In September 1991 CCWA was formed to construct, manage and operate Santa Barbara County's local facilities for distribution and treatment of State water. CCWA is a joint powers authority comprised of eight member agencies. CCWA is a wholesale water provider to 13 water districts and private companies in Santa Barbara County, and another 11 water purchasers in San Luis Obispo County.

>> Announcements <<

CCWA Offices will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday 11/25 at noon through 11/30.

Click here for information on CCWA's Winter Shutdown - 10/30 - 11/23/15.